我们的管理团队

经验丰富的水处理专家团队利用他们的技能、工程知识、创造力和动力,以及战略合作伙伴关系,为客户提供量身定制、优化灵活、便于快速安装的整体水处理集成和项目管理解决方案。

 

关于我们 > 管理团队
Boaz Shitzer
CEO
Boaz在公司管理方面拥有丰富的经验,包括2008年创办的AST和家族企业Shitzer 化工集团。作为一位资深管理人士,他在复杂的水处理和环境项目上拥有丰富的经验,特别是创新膜技术。Boaz 也十分擅长营销和销售,有着长期推动业务增长的出色往绩。他持有以色列特拉维夫大学 (Tel Aviv University) 的经济学学士学位和英国伦敦大学城市学院 (City of London University) 的工商管理硕士学位。
Noam Nemesh
研发副总裁
Noam 在水和废水处理工程领域方面拥有 15 年以上的经验。加入 WFI 集团之前,Noam 是一名高级顾问,为世界各地的水处理企业提供咨询和支持。他曾与多家工艺承包商和创业公司合作,并参与了新技术项目的开发。此外,Noam是国际标准化组织水再利用技术委员会(ISO/TC 282)以色列代表团的成员。他持有特拉维夫大学系统与机械工程专业学士学位。
Kojan Soscha
项目开发副总裁
Kojan 拥有十多年的水和废水工程和运营经验。作为 AST 的一名项目工程师,他负责水处理设备的售前咨询、详细设计、调试和运营的一系列流程。加入AST之前,Kojan 是 Fluence 公司的一名工艺工程师,负责为不同行业设计和调试海水淡化处理厂。他还曾在Mekorot Development and Enterprise的运营部门工作。Kojan持有以色列Kinneret College水工业专业的学士学位,并在以色列理工学院学习农业工程。
Adva Zohar
项目经理
作为一名项目经理,Adva拥有丰富的 水和废水处理行业经验。过去6年来,她在 AST 负责从下订单到项目启动的完整项目管理,包括机械工程和设计、采购和制造监督,以及最终交货。Adva 拥有以色列特拉维夫阿菲卡 (Afeka) 工程大学的机械工程专业学士学位。
Michael Fuchs
软件架构师
和电气工程师
Michael 在自动化领域拥有超过15 年的经验,涉及水、化工、食品饮料、可再生能源和制药行业的各种过程控制系统。在AST,他负责管理各种项目的电气设计、仪表和控制架构,与西门子、艾伦布拉德利 (Allen Bradley)、欧德神思 (Codesys)、Ignition公司和以色列犹尼康 (Unitronics) 公司等供应商合作。作为一名 PLC 代码架构师、IT 专家和电气师,Michael 熟练地运用SCADA 系统处理复杂任务,包括数据管理、过程仪表、泵、驱动器、阀门和过滤系统等。
Ram Zohar
机械工程
部门经理
Ram 于 2010 年加入 AST,担任机械规划师。目前Ram 负责 AST 和 WFI 集团的所有机械工程工作,负责将水和废水处理厂的工艺工程原理图转换为机械工程规划。他负责从采购、设备规格和流程分析,以及现场生产和装配的整个过程。Ram 拥有海法大学生物学学士学位和阿菲卡 (Afeka) 大学机械工程专业硕士学位。
想要从水中获得更多价值?请随时和我们联系

Our Management Team

Our experienced team of water specialists leverages their skills, engineering expertise, creativity and drive, along with strategic partnerships, to provide customers with tailored, optimized and flexible holistic water treatment integration and project management solutions that are easily and rapidly installed.

About > Our Management Team
Boaz Shitzer
CEO
Boaz has vast experience in company leadership, including at AST since 2008, and at the Shitzer Chemical Group. He is a seasoned professional with profound experience in complex water treatment and environmental projects, specializing in innovative membrane technologies. Boaz is also highly skilled in marketing and sales leadership, with a long track record of driving growth. He holds a B.Sc. in Economics from Tel Aviv University, Israel, and an MBA in Business Administration from City of London University, UK.
Noam Nemesh
VP Engineering
Noam has over 15 years’ experience in water and wastewater process engineering. Prior to joining the WFI Group, Noam was a senior consultant supporting water industry businesses around the world. He worked with process sector contractors and startups and was involved in new-tech programs. In addition, Noam is a member of the Israeli delegation at the International Standard Organization Technical Committee ISO/TC 282 Water Reuse. He holds a B.Sc. in Systems and Mechanical Engineering from Afeka College, Tel Aviv.
Kojan Soscha
VP Project Development
Kojan has over 10 years of water and wastewater engineering and operations experience. As a Project Engineer at AST, he handled pre-sales up to detailed design, commissioning and operation of water treatment plants. Previously, Kojan was a process engineer at Fluence, where he designed and commissioned desalination plants for varied sectors. He also worked in operations at Mekorot Development and Enterprise. Kojan holds a B.Sc. in Water Industries from Kinneret College and studied Agricultural Engineering at the Technion, Israel Institute of Technology.
Adva Zohar
Project Manager
Adva is an experienced project manager in the water and wastewater industry. She has been working at AST for the last 6 years, in charge of project management, from order through project inception, including mechanical engineering and design, purchasing and manufacturing supervision, to delivery. Adva holds a B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering from Afeka College of Engineering in Tel Aviv, Israel.
Michael Fuchs
Software Architect
& Electrical Engineer
Michael has over 15 years’ experience in automation, including diverse process control systems in the water, chemical, food & beverage, renewable energies, and pharmaceutical industries. At AST, he manages the electrical design, instrumentation and control architecture of varied projects, working with vendors like Siemens, Allen Bradley, Codesys, Ignition and Unitronics. As a PLC code architect, IT specialist and electrician, Michael expertly handles the most difficult tasks in SCADA systems, data management, process instrumentation, pumps, drives, valves and filtration Systems.
Ram Zohar
Mechanical Engineering
Department Manager
Ram joined AST in 2010 as a mechanical planner. Today, Ram handles all mechanical engineering for AST and the WFI Group, in charge of translating the process engineering schematic description to mechanical engineering plans for water and wastewater treatment plants. He takes responsibility for the entire process, from purchasing, equipment characterization and process analysis, to production and assembly onsite. Ram holds a B.Sc. in Biology from Haifa University and a B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering from Afeka College.
Looking to gain more from water? Let's talk.