河水循环利用
使水的价值翻倍

AST > 项目 > 黄河
客户

不连沟煤矿和煤炭加工厂

委托

2017

位置

中国内蒙古自治区准噶尔旗

处理能力

15360立方米/天

项目类型

河水多站点回收用于饮用和工业回用

状态

运行中

概述

中国内蒙古中部地区当局正寻求从黄河源头回收水,黄河源是中国第二长河的重要部分。内蒙古是中国最大的产煤大省,企业用水需求旺盛,使得地下水水位枯竭。 经营煤矿和煤炭加工厂的不连沟公司与AST接洽,AST负责设计工艺、供应设备,并委托一家河流水处理厂以缓解现场缺水问题。新的水处理厂仅在五个月内就完工,自2017年以来一直持续运行。

 

 

需求

中国各地中产阶级的迅速壮大和人民生活质量的提高,推动了包括煤炭生产在内的各行各业的快速发展。需求的扩大迫使生产者和制造商寻找替代方法,以更低的成本和最小的环境影响确保高水平的处理水供人类使用。为此,不连沟煤业需要一种高效、经济、可持续的生产设施解决方案。

 

工艺

我们与来自德国、荷兰、意大利、以色列和中国的多源设备供应商合作,利用我们全套集成工具,包括设计策略和现场培训,以最高标准安全交付项目,减少运营支出。

该厂将河水处理为饮用水,且高于饮用水质量。它采用先进的过滤沉降反应器、盘式过滤、活性炭处理系统和杜邦-英格超滤(Dupont-Inge UF)系统,由于BW操作的灵活设计,可以以~85 LMH的高通量和~0.2 TMP的低TMP运行。处理后的卫生设施提供保障质量的饮用水和工艺用水。沉淀池产生的的污泥通过压滤机进行浓缩。

不连沟项目的工厂是远程位置和河流应用的理想选择,该工厂是完全自动化的,只需最少的维护,就可以进行远程监控。

 

投资回报率超过预期

该项目节约了大量的水、时间、成本和占地面积,同时为缓解中国水资源短缺做出了贡献。

尽管项目交付时间极短,但我们还是遇到了提供取水和水处理系统的挑战。这套独立的灵活系统可以以具有竞争力的成本进行远程操作,效率更高、生产率更高、更精简,占用空间更小,土建工程成本更低。同时,该项目也成功地帮助了缓解中国这一关键、工业密集型地区的缺水问题。

客户表示,该工厂正在满负荷运转,投资回报率远高于最初预期。

 

想要从水中获得更多价值?请随时和我们联系

River water recycling provides
double water value

AST > Projects > Yellow River
customer

Bu Lian Gou coal mine and coal processing plant

COMMISSIONED

2017

Location

Jungar County, Inner Mongolia, China

Capacity

15,360 m4/day

Project Type

Multi-Station Recycling of River Water for Drinking & Industrial Reuse

Status

Operational

Overview

Authorities in the central region of China’s Inner Mongolia province were looking to recycle water from the Yellow River Source, a key part of the second-longest river in China. With Inner Mongolia the largest coal-producing province in China, companies have experienced high demand for water and depleted water levels in underground sources.
AST was approached by Bu Lian Gou, which operates a coal mine and coal processing plant, to design the process, supply the equipment and commission a river water treatment plant to mitigate water scarcity onsite. The new water treatment plant was completed in just five months and has been running continuously since 2017.

The NEED

The rapidly growing middle class and increasing quality of life of people throughout China has driven rapid growth in varied industries, including coal production. Expanding demand is forcing producers and manufacturers to look for alternative ways of securing high-level treated water for human consumption at lower costs and with minimal environmental impact. In line with this, Bu Lian Gou coal needed a highly efficient, cost effective and sustainable solution for its production facility.

The Process

We worked with multi-source equipment suppliers from Germany, Holland, Italy, Israel and China, leveraging our full suite of integration tools, including design strategy, and on-site training to deliver the project safely and to the highest standards, reducing OPEX.

The plant treats river water to potable and higher than potable quality. It uses advanced filtration settling reactors, along with disk filtration, activated carbon treatment systems and a Dupont-Inge UF system operating at a high flux of ~85 LMH and with low TMP of ~0.2 due to the flexible design of the BW operation. Post treatment sanitation delivers both drinking water quality and process water. Sludge from the settlers is concentrated via a filter press.

Ideal for remote locations and river applications, as in this project for Bu Lian Gou, the plant is fully automated and can be remotely monitored with minimal maintenance.

ROI BEYOND EXPECTATIONS

The project has delivered significant savings in water, time, cost and footprint, while contributing to efforts aimed at alleviating China’s water shortage.

Despite an extremely short project delivery time, we met the challenge of supplying an intake and water treatment system. The self-contained flexible system can be remotely operated at a competitive cost, and is more efficient, more productive and leaner – with a smaller footprint and lower civil engineering cost. In tandem, the project is successfully helping to mitigate water scarcity in this critical, industry-intensive area of China.

The customer stated that the plant is operating at full capacity, with much higher ROI than originally projected.

Looking to gain more from water? Let's talk.