公司介绍

通过我们一体化的工程、集成和项目管理解决方案,将您的水资源转化为有形资产。

AST > 公司介绍
超越水

作为 WFI 集团的一个业务部门,AST通过量身定制的一体化水处理集成和项目管理解决方案,为客户带来切实的水价值,对全球可持续发展和公共卫生做出实质性改善。

我们的使命

我们聘请杰出的工程师、采用突破性技术,并和伙伴精诚合作,为客户提供量身定制、经济高效的一体化解决方案,实现水的价值最大化

我们提供快速灵活的交钥匙解决方案,解决复杂的挑战,提升水的价值,最大限度地提高客户的投资回报。 我们全面的工程、集成和项目管理解决方案汇集了WFI业务部门和其他技术领导者的业界最佳水和废水处理技术,以及用于工业过程控制的精密工程工具。

利用我们丰富的实战经验、改变游戏规则的专有技术和全新的思维,我们提供最经济高效、省时且环保的解决方案。从工艺工程、采购、施工,到调试、运营和维护,再到支持和全面的交钥匙项目管理,我们满足各类客户的广泛需求。我们的解决方案符合最严格的行业标准,包括ISO9001和ISO14000。 十多年来,我们为全球客户提供卓越的价值。

我们的专家团队致力于实现,并且超出每个客户的目标,确保每个项目从概念开发到部署的方方面面都为客户带来卓越的体验。

我们坚信创新,它具有增进人类福祉、促进地球可持续发展的力量。我们不断改进解决方案和服务,从而超出客户预期,为他们带来更大的成功。

想要从水中获得更多价值?请随时和我们联系

PROFILE

Transform your water into tangible assets, with our holistic engineering, integration and project management solutions.

AST > Profile

OUTPERFORM WATER

As a business unit of the WFI Group, AST is determined to create meaningful improvements in global sustainability and public health through tailored, all-inclusive water treatment integration and project management solutions that deliver clear water value.

OUR MISSION

Maximize water value by employing outstanding engineers, breakthrough technologies and partnerships to provide tailored, cost-effective, holistic solutions for integrated water resources management.

We offer fast and flexible turnkey solutions that solve complex challenges and add value to water, maximizing return on our customers’ investment. Our comprehensive engineering, integration and project management solutions bring together the best available water and wastewater treatment technologies, from WFI business units and other technology leaders, as well as sophisticated engineering tools for industrial process control.

Leveraging our extensive real-world experience, proprietary game-changing technologies and fresh thinking, we deliver the most cost-effective, timesaving and eco-friendly solutions. From process engineering, purchasing, and construction, to commissioning, operations & maintenance (O&M), support, and comprehensive turnkey project management, we address wide range of needs. With that, our solutions comply with the strictest industry standards, including ISO9001 and ISO14000.

We have delivered outstanding value to customers around the globe for over a decade. Our team of experts, driven by a total commitment to each customer’s goals, routinely goes above and beyond to ensure a premier experience across every aspect of every project, from concept development through to deployment.

With our deep belief in the power of innovation to enhance the wellbeing of people and our planet, we constantly strive to improve our solutions and service, to exceed expectations, and drive ever-greater success for our customers.

Looking to gain more from water? Let's talk.