超高回收率的反渗透脱盐系统

WFI > Rotec > 解决方案
挑战流向

无论您是希望改善现有的脱盐项目的性能,还是从零开始,我们的创新解决方案可以为您的需求提供最好的反渗透水系统。通过我们独特的方法,您可以回收高达98%的水,提高25%的水产量,同时降低运营成本,提高可持续性。

经过现场验证的产品包括新型超高回收装置、改造装置、工程设计和盐水浓缩装置。为了让我们的客户专注于他们的核心业务,我们为他们提供模块化和交钥匙的RO海水淡化解决方案,包括设计、制造、建造、运维(O&M)和支持。

凭借我们稳健的、具有成本效益的解决方案和敏捷的、反应迅速的团队,我们的客户可以在无风险的情况下回收和生产更多的水。

提供优质的解决方案

高回收率的脱盐水厂

长期以我们凭借先进的倒流技术设计,为客户提供完整、设备齐全的超高采收率交钥匙解决方案。其中包括小型、中型和大型超高回收BWRO海水淡化系统和工厂。

ROTEC系统包括作为BWRO系统组成部分的Flow Reversal技术所需的所有附加设备,所提供的系统包括所有必需的预处理和后处理辅助系统。

高回收率的改造包

针对现有RO脱盐系统的独特解决方案,我们量身定制的改造包使大中型操作设施能够减少需要进一步处理的废液体积,并通过节约给水或提高产品水的收率来提高回收率——所有风险都是零。该系统通常在没有干扰或停机的情况下进行修改,即使在安装期间也可以继续运行。我们长期的安装记录表明,ROTEC的改造解决方案提供了非常快的投资回报。

作为交钥匙项目,我们的改造包包括所有必要的工程服务、设备和现场施工,以实现回流技术的结合,以及所有必要的运营支持和培训当地团队。

工程设计服务

我们提供定制的工程设计包,在新的和改造BWRO脱盐设施的基层设计阶段应用、调整或纳入倒向技术。

工程包包括细节设计,控制程序,采购以及生产材料,监管支持以及地面服务,建造,安装以及调试,还包括一年的远程系统管理以及报告。此外,ROTEC提供设计,建造以及提供电柜。

浓水浓缩系统

我们提供独特的浓水浓缩反渗透系统,在我们的倒向技术的原则基础之上,使得脱盐率增高,而反渗透水系统则会拒绝提取原本会排放的水。我们独特的解决方案在浓水排放上降低了成本,提高了可持续性以及达到了近乎零排放的效果。

市场部门以及应用

我们的解决方案可用于市政污水回用以及地表水和地下水的处理,同样是应用苦咸水反渗透(BWRO),
这一解决方案适合工业废水的处理,超纯水(UPW)。
海水淡化反渗透(SWRO)适用于二级反渗透来提高回收率以及用于其他情况。

工业
市政
食品饮料行业
制药行业
油类
农业
改革性的工艺

ROTEC的专利倒向技术为反渗透脱盐领域带来了新的处理方法,客服了所有传统 反渗透的脱盐模式。通过在常规反渗透中加以独特的设计,我们可以阶段性的改变水流的方向。随着水流的不断变换,膜组件的的头尾也会不断的调换。结垢不是在尾部的膜组件上不断产生,而是在每次尾部膜组件成为头部时将结垢清除。渗透液和浓水从系统中排出,就像从标准系统中排出一样。回流也被证明可以防止生物淤积。这种独特的设计和工艺提高了水的回收率,大大减少了清洗的需要,并有可能延长膜的使用寿命。

倒向技术被成功的应用于麦考罗特(Mekorot,以色列国家水务公司),苏伊士水务,以及PUB新加坡水务局中,并且也由可口可乐以及其他的国际品牌所认可。

想要从水中获得更多?请联系我们吧

Solutions
Rotec > Solutions

CHALLENGE THE FLOW

Whether you’re looking to improve the performance of an existing desalination project or build one from scratch, our innovative solutions can provide the best reverse osmosis water system for your needs. With our unique approach, you can recover up to 98% of water and increase water production by up to 25%, while reducing your operating costs and improving sustainability.

Our field-proven offering includes new ultra-high recovery plants, retrofit packages, engineering design, and brine concentrator units. In order to enable our customers to focus on their core business, we provide them with modular and turnkey RO desalination solutions comprising design, manufacturing, construction, operations & maintenance (O&M), and support.

With our robust, cost-effective solutions and our agile, responsive team, our customers recover and produce more water – risk free.

UNMATCHED SOLUTIONS OFFERING

HIGH-RECOVERY DESALINATION PLANTS

We have a long track record in providing complete, fully equipped, ultra-high recovery turnkey solutions based on our advanced Flow Reversal technology design. These include small, medium and large super-high-recovery BWRO desalination systems and plants.

ROTEC systems include all additional equipment required to allow operation with Flow Reversal technology as an integral part of the BWRO system, and the supplied system includes all the required pre-treatment and post treatment auxiliary systems.

HIGH-RECOVERY RETROFIT PACKAGES

A unique solution for existing RO desalination systems, our tailor-made retrofit packages enable medium and large operational facilities to reduce the volume of the reject needing further treatment and to either improve the recovery rate by saving feed water or increase yield on product water – all risk-free. The systems are typically modified without interference or downtime, enabling continued operation even during the installation. Our long track record of installations has shown that ROTEC retrofit solutions deliver extremely fast return on investment.

Provided as turnkey projects, our retrofit packages include all the required engineering services, equipment and onsite construction to enable the incorporation of Flow Reversal technology, as well as all the required operational support and training to the local team.

ENGINEERING DESIGN SERVICES

We provide customized engineering design packages to apply, adapt, or incorporate Flow Reversal technology in the grassroots design phase of new and retrofit BWRO desalination facilities.

The engineering package includes a detailed design, controller programming, procurement and production materials, support for supervision and ground services, manufacturing, installation and commissioning, including one year of remote system monitoring and reporting. In addition, ROTEC offers the designing, manufacturing and supplying of the control cabinet itself.

BRINE CONCENTRATOR SYSTEMS

We provide unique brine concentrator RO systems, based on our game-changing Flow Reversal technology principle, that enable the desalination of high-salinity water streams and RO systems reject for the purpose of extracting water that otherwise would be discharged. Our unique solution reduces the costs associated with discharging the reject, enhances sustainability and brings the system to near-Zero Liquid Discharge (ZLD).

Market Segments and Applications

Our solutions are applicable for municipal wastewater recycling and treatment of surface water and ground water,
as well as BWRO. They are also suitable for industrial wastewater treatment, Ultra-Pure Water (UPW),
SWRO for improving the second pass recovery rate, and other applications.

Industry
Municipalities
Food & Beverage
Pharmaceutical
Oil & Gas
Agriculture
REVOLUTIONARY PROCESS

ROTEC’s patented Flow Reversal technology brings an entirely new approach to water desalination by reverse osmosis (RO), overcoming all the limitations of standard RO desalination. By adding specially designed components to a standard RO system, we can periodically change the direction of the water flow. With the flow constantly being reversed, the tail and lead elements of the pressure vessel constantly switch. Instead of scale continually growing on the tail element, it is cleaned away each time the tail element becomes the lead element. The permeate and concentrate exit the system as from a standard system. Flow Reversal has also been proven to prevent biofouling. This unique design and process enhances water recovery, dramatically reduces the need for cleaning, and has the potential to prolong membrane lifespan.

Flow Reversal technology has been successfully validated by Mekorot (Israel’s national water company), SUEZ, and PUB, and approved by Coca-Cola and many other international brands on all continents.

Looking to gain more from water? Let's talk.