概述

用您现有的水资源达成更多成果。使用我们的倒向技术来进行脱盐,以及出色的服务,ROTEC提升水回收率并不断推动反渗透脱盐设备极限值。

WFI > Rotec > 概述
挑战流向

作为WFI集团的一项业务,ROTEC下定决心以卓越的水脱盐技术去创造对全球可持续化以及公共卫生领域有意义的发展。

我们的任务

用我们的创新性技术,前沿的解决方法以及一流的服务将水的回收率提高至最大,来提高系统性能表现以及成本节约,以在全世界范围内提供净水资源。

我们提供快捷以及灵活的交钥匙型的解决方案来解决复杂的问题以及赋予水资源更高的价值,给客户创造最大的投资回报率,我们全面的工程设计,整合能力以及项目管理方法造就了一起创造了最好的可用水资源以及废水处理技术,这要归功于WFI集团的业务以及其他技术的领导,还有用于工业工艺管理的工程工具。

我们提供以我们专利冠名的超高回收率的倒向反渗透脱盐设备。较传统的反渗透设备,我们的设计思想为“逆水流”。倒向技术增加了脱盐性能并且为水资源创造了新的价值。

通过提高回收率以及水厂效率,将浓水最小化并提高运行可靠性,我们的解决方案戏剧性的提高了产量,减少了成本并且将生态足迹最小化,为客户提供零风险的解决方案。在众多成功的整合改造项目以及交钥匙的项目中,我们的独特的技术在世界范围内都得到了验证。

我们拥有一支技术精湛、经验丰富、积极进取的团队,以真正的节水意识为动力,将创新思维应用于我们工作的各个方面,从尖端技术开发,到设计、制造、施工、运营和持续维护。我们的解决方案符合最严格的行业标准,包括ISO 9001和ISO 14000。

随着我们的创新驱动力提高人们的生活质量以及地球环境,我们持续的去提高我们的解决方案以及服务,且以此成就我们客户的更高成就。

想要从水中获得更多?请联系我们吧

PROFILE

Achieve more with your water. With our game-changing water desalination solutions and outstanding services, ROTEC boosts water recovery and pushes the boundaries of reverse osmosis (RO) desalination.

Rotec > Profile

CHALLENGE THE FLOW

As a business unit of the WFI Group, ROTEC is determined to create meaningful improvements in global sustainability and public health through advanced water desalination.

OUR MISSION

Maximize water recovery via our ground-breaking technology, cutting-edge solutions and top-notch service, for enhanced performance and cost savings, delivering clear water value worldwide.

We offer fast and flexible turnkey solutions that solve complex challenges and add value to water, maximizing return on our customers’ investment. Our comprehensive engineering, integration and project management solutions bring together the best available water and wastewater treatment technologies, from WFI business units and other technology leaders, as well as sophisticated engineering tools for industrial process control.

We offer ultra-high reverse osmosis (RO) desalination solutions via our proprietary Flow Reversal technology. Going “against the flow” of conventional design thinking, Flow Reversal boosts desalination performance and creates new value from water.

By enhancing recovery and plant efficiency, minimizing brine, and improving operational reliability, our solutions dramatically increase production, decrease costs, and minimize eco-footprint, providing customers with a risk-free solution and enduring peace of mind. Our unique approach has been proven at RO facilities around the world, with dozens of successful integrated retrofit and turnkey installations over the past decade.

Our highly skilled, experienced and motivated team, driven by genuine care for water efficiency, applies out-of-the-box thinking to every aspect of our work, from our cutting-edge technology development, to design and manufacturing, construction, operation and ongoing maintenance. Our solutions comply with the most demanding industry standards, including ISO 9001 and ISO 14000.

With our deep belief in the power of innovation to enhance the wellbeing of people and our planet, we constantly strive to improve our solutions and service, and drive ever-greater success for our customers.

Looking to gain more from water? Let's talk.