技术

 

 

WFI > AST > 技术

超越其他方案的新方法

我们凭借长期扎实的内部研发,来应对全球最紧迫的水资源挑战。我们所有的专有水和废水处理技术都是游戏规则的改变者。 它们和同类型技术相比更加优越,能将农业和城市废水转化为有价值的资产。在WFI集团愿景的指导下,怀着对人类和环境的真诚关怀和动力,我们的技术为提升公共卫生、可持续发展和增长带来突破性解决方案。

 

 

 

技术集成,实现最大水价值

作为智能化净水技术工程、集成和项目管理的领导者,AST利用业界最先进的技术,以最具成本效益、省时和环保的方式解决水和废水处理方面的难题。

 

 

 

 

卓越技术的集合

我们拥有多种业界最佳水处理技术和专长,涵盖WFI集团其他 业务部门的专有技术,以及多项领先的第三方技术。无论是陶瓷和聚合物膜技术,还是氯化、氧化、凝固过滤,以及膜处理前后的调试,我们利用对这些技术的广泛专长,解决最复杂的水处理和再利用挑战,增加水的价值,并使投资回报率达到最大。尤其是WFI 业务部门的核心技术都是各自领域的游戏规则改变者,使我们能够在多个层面满足并超出客户的要求。

 

 

 

 

利用WFI集团的创新技术

 

 

 

 

实现废水自治的TAYA技术

TAYA是一项市政和农业生物废水技术。TAYA 是一种双向废水处理技术,填有砾石或塑料介质的水池排水,实现被动曝气。使用连接水池的专有抽水装置,废水在水池之间不断循环。每次满水时,都会向培养基上生长的生物膜供应氨水和COD。

排干,生物膜中的细菌暴露气中的氧气,进行硝化作用和COD还原。硝酸盐的去除发生在填充水池的过程中。

TAYA 被动曝气避免了传统废水处理技术中使用高能耗组件的需要。

TAYA技术用于生活污水或污水处理升级时使用碎石介质,用于总氮和氨水平高的有机废水处理时使用塑料介质。

TAYA能够 大幅减少污泥、劳动力和生态影响,从而减轻废水处理的监管和成本负担,同时操作起来十分简便,让客户安心。它将污水视为一种资产,节省大量成本。

改良活性炭技术提供安全洁净的水

改良活性炭(Modified Activated Carbon)技术由WFI集团旗下的ToxSorb业务部门开发,能够有选择性地去除水和废水中的各种无机污染物。

它是现有吸附技术的进阶,对碳表面属性进行改变后增加了新功能,从而实现卓越表现。这项技术克服了传统方法的局限性,具有极高的成本效益和可持续性,达到无检出物水平,提供安全洁净的水。

MAC的独特方法可以高度有选择性地去除污染物,减少了更换过滤器的需要。对活性炭进行改性后,可以去除无机污染物,同时保持介质对有机污染物的原始吸附能力。

 

 

 

 

 

MAC平台可以再生,同时大大减少了需要排出的再生浓水和改良活性炭。MAC还可以作为一种催化剂来破坏特定的污染物,使全部的再生浓水安全排放。

MAC非常适合将地下水转化为安全的饮用水,目前已通过NSF 61认证,并获得了以色列和美国卫生部门的认可,可从饮用水中去除铬、氰化物和高氯酸盐。它在工业废水处理方面也非常有效,利用的是零液体排放(ZLD)废水处理方法,无需排放到污水系统中,从而节省了大量成本。

 

 

 

 

超高回收率的导向反渗透技术

WFI集团ROTEC业务部门开发的导向反渗透技术是利用反渗透实现污水处理高回收率的黄金标准。它通过周期性地改变反渗透阵列中的流动方向来抑制矿物结垢和生物淤积,因此可以使处理装置的头尾进行互换。这项改变游戏规则的技术突破了回收率的界限,

 

 

 

 

为无风险改造和新建污水处理厂带来巨大的用水和成本节约,同时减轻对环境的影响。经100%的现场验证,导向反渗透性能优于传统的反渗透脱盐技术,可增加20%的高品质渗透水,浓水产量减少70%,并实现高达98%的回收目标,实现性能优化,显著节约成本,使生态足迹最小化,并且完全无风险。

 

 

 

 

 

想要从水中获得更多价值?请随时和我们联系

Technology
AST > Technologies

NOVEL APPROACHES THAT SURPASS THE ALTERNATIVES

We’re tackling some of the world’s most pressing water challenges through robust, long-term, in-house R&D. All our flagship proprietary water and wastewater treatment technologies are game changers. They outperform competing technologies and transform agricultural and municipal wastewater into valuable assets. In line with the WFI Group vision, and with genuine drive and care for people and the environment, our technologies power breakthrough solutions that enhance public health, sustainability and growth.

TECHNOLOGY
INTEGRATION FOR
MAXIMUM WATER VALUE

As a leader in smart clean water technology engineering, integration and project management, the AST business unit accesses the most advanced technologies available, to solve water and wastewater treatment challenges in the most cost-effective, timesaving and eco-friendly way.

A WORLD OF TECHNOLOGY EXCELLENCE

Our profound know-how of a broad range of best available technologies (BAT) spans proprietary technologies from WFI business units and from leading-edge third-party technologies. From ceramic and polymeric membrane technologies, to chlorination, oxidation, coagulation filtration, to membrane pre- and post-treatment conditioning, we have extensive expertise in leveraging diverse BATs to solve the most complex water treatment and reuse challenges, add value to water, and maximize ROI.
In particular, the core technologies from WFI business units, all game-changers in their fields, are instrumental in enabling us to meet and exceed customers’ requirements on multiple levels.

LEVERAGING INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES FROM WFI GROUP

 

TAYA Technology for Wastewater Autonomy

TAYA, developed by WFI Group’s Triple-T business unit, is a patented biological wastewater treatment technology for municipal and agricultural applications. TAYA is reciprocal wastewater treatment technology incorporating the filling and draining of pairs of basins filled with gravel or plastic media, implementing passive aeration. Using a proprietary pumping array that connects the basins, the wastewater is constantly circulated between the basins. Each time a basin is filled, influent ammonia and COD are supplied to the biofilm growing on the media.

Once drained, the bacteria in the biofilm is exposed to atmospheric oxygen for nitrification and COD reduction. Nitrate removal occurs while filling the basin.

The TAYA passive aeration eliminates the need for the high-energy consumption modules used in traditional wastewater treatment technologies.
TAYA technology is implemented with gravel media, for domestic wastewater or effluent polish upgrade, or with plastic media, for heavy organic load of high Total Nitrogen (TN) and ammonia levels.

TAYA relieves the significant regulatory and cost burden of wastewater treatment by dramatically reducing sludge, labor and eco-impact, while providing extraordinary ease of use and peace of mind. It treats effluent as an asset, enabling huge savings.

MAC Technology for Safe, Clean Water

MAC (Modified Activated Carbon) technology, developed by WFI Group’s ToxSorb business unit, enables exceptionally selective removal of a wide variety of inorganic pollutants from water and wastewater.

It is an evolution of pre-existing adsorption technologies, achieved by modification of the carbon surface properties, which adds new functionalities for superior performance. Overcoming the limitations of those traditional approaches, it is extremely cost-effective and sustainable, achieving non-detect levels, for safe and clean water.

MAC’s unique way of enabling highly selective removal of pollutants reduces the need to replace filters. Once the activated carbon is modified, the inorganic pollutants are removed, while maintaining the media’s original adsorption capability for organic pollutants.

MAC platforms can be regenerated while dramatically reducing the regenerated brine required to be evacuated and the MAC. MAC also acts as a catalyst for the destruction of specific pollutants, which enables 100% of the post-regeneration brine to be safely discharged.

Ideal for transforming groundwater into safe drinking water, MAC is NSF 61 approved, and is recognized by the Israeli and American Health Authorities for removal of chromium, cyanide and perchlorate from drinking water. It is also extremely effective in industrial wastewater treatment as it utilizes Zero Liquid Discharge (ZLD) wastewater treatment with no discharge into the sewage system, delivering substantial savings.

Flow Reversal Technology for Ultra-High Recovery RO Desalination

Flow Reversal technology, developed by WFI Group’s ROTEC business unit, is the gold standard for high-recovery desalination by reverse osmosis (RO). It inhibits mineral scaling and biofouling by periodically changing the flow patterns in the reverse osmosis train, so that tail and lead elements in a train are switched.

This game-changing technology pushes the boundaries for recovery, enabling huge water and cost savings while mitigating

environmental impact, for risk-free retrofit and new desalination plants. 100% field-proven, Flow Reversal outperforms conventional RO desalination, delivering 20% more high-quality permeate, producing 70% less brine, and achieving any recovery target, up to 98%, for optimized performance, significant savings and minimized eco-footprint – all risk-free.

Looking to gain more from water? Let's talk.